CMBA Board meetings are normally held the 3rd Monday of every month via Zoom. Please email or call a Board Member if you have questions. Meetings begin at 7pm. All are welcome.

To view our Monthly Schedule please Click Here>>

Board of Directors

Position

Contact

Telephone

Email

President Chris Hart   president@centralmarylandbees.org
Vice-President Karly Fae Hansen   vp@centralmarylandbees.org
Treasurer Lynne Ellis   treasurer@centralmarylandbees.org
Secretary Nicole Yakas   sec@centralmarylandbees.org
Membership Katherine Hensley   membership@centralmarylandbees.org
Newsletter Editor Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 newsletter@centralmarylandbees.org
Librarian Regina Andrew   librarian@centralmarylandbees.org
Research Committee Chair Steve McDaniel   research@centralmarylandbees.org
Hospitality Sondra Novo   hospitality@centralmarylandbees.org
Education Committee Chair Jude Lombardi   education@centralmarylandbees.org
Legislative Committee Chair Bonnie Raindrop (410) 404-3808 legislate@centralmarylandbees.org
Nucleus Program Chair Bryan Bender   nucgroup@centralmarylandbees.org
Social Media Chair Karly Fae Hansen / Lynne Ellis   socialmedia@centralmarylandbees.org
Website and Email Groups Steven Cason (410) 804-3470 website@centralmarylandbees.org