CMBA Board meetings are normally held the 3rd Monday of every month at the Oregon Ridge Nature Center, Shawan Rd. Cockeysville, MD. Please email or call a Board Member if you have questions. Meetings begin at 7pm. All are welcome.

To view our Monthly Schedule please Click Here>>

 

2017 Executive Board
Position Contact Telephone Email
President Ed Neubauer president@centralmarylandbees.org or
doublehelix454@gmail.com
Vice-President Bob Stanhope vp@centralmarylandbees.org
Treasurer Mary Gamper treasurer@centralmarylandbees.org
Secretary Bonnie Wright sec@centralmarylandbees.org
Membership Lisa Jurist membership@centralmarylandbees.org
Newsletter Editor Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 newsletter@centralmarylandbees.org
Librarian Jeff Nelson librarian@centralmarylandbees.org
Research Committee Chair Steve McDaniel research@centralmarylandbees.org
Education Committee Chair Rich Scheper education@centralmarylandbees.org
Hospitality Committee Chair Sondra Novo hospitality@centralmarylandbees.org
Legislative Committee Chair Bonnie Raindrop (410) 404-3808 legislate@centralmarylandbees.org
Nucleus Program Chair Bryan Bender nucgroup@centralmarylandbees.org
Website and Email Groups Kathy Lauten website@centralmarylandbees.org
Immediate Past-President Arnie Breidenbaugh albjr@acsindustrial.com