CMBA Board meetings are normally held the 3rd Monday of every month at the Oregon Ridge Nature Center, Shawan Rd. Cockeysville, MD. Please email or call a Board Member if you have questions. Meetings begin at 7pm.. All are welcome.

To view our Monthly Schedule please Click Here>>

 

Executive Board
Position Contact Telephone Email
President Roger Williams (443) 491 3383 president@centralmarylandbees.org
Vice-President Ted Gattino vp@centralmarylandbees.org
Treasurer Mary Gamper treasurer@centralmarylandbees.org
Secretary Arnie Breidenbaugh sec@centralmarylandbees.org
Newsletter Editor Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 editor@centralmarylandbees.org
Librarian Debra Lowtwait librarian@centralmarylandbees.org
Research/Education Steve McDaniel research@centralmarylandbees.org
Hospitality Stephanie Gold hospitality@centralmarylandbees.org
Immediate Past-President John Harmon (410) 771-1701